ANERSID - tea

Tea - medicinal herbs with fruit and vegetable filling, enriched with natural mineral. Special Tea: Sulton-ul quvvat

Anersid, milk thistle, tansy, elecampane, cassia, fruit extract

Properties: It has a positive effect on the antitoxic function of the liver, contributes to the removal of paralyzed worms and their cysts from the biliary tract and the gastrointestinal tract, and also adsorbs their toxins. It has a slight choleretic and laxative properties. It is recommended to use in the complex treatment of hepatitis, cholecystitis, as well as an additional source of macro and micro elements.

Note:

a. before starting to receive the product, it is recommended to take alkaline mineral water for several days, then start taking the product, drinking plenty of alkaline mineral water. It is recommended to those who are prone to constipation clean the intestines.

b. for removing worms, it is recommended to use the drug in the evenings on an empty stomach and drink plenty of alkaline water for 3-5 days in a row. Products can be mixed with honey or chocolate.

On the 4-6th day it is strongly recommended to clean the intestines (laxatives, enemas).

Contraindications: acute bleeding, leukemia, hemophilia, blockage of the biliary tract and acute purulent processes in the biliary tract, pregnancy, as well as individual intolerance to the components of the product.

ANERSID - чай

Чай – лекарственные травы с плодоовощным наполнением, обогащенные природным минералом.

Специальный чай: Sulton-ul quvvat

Anersid, расторопша, пижма, девясил, кассия, плодоягодный экстракт

Свойства: Положительно влияет на антитоксическую функцию печени, способствует выведению парализованных гельминтов и их цисты из желчевыводящих путей и желудочно-кишечного тракта, а также адсорбирует их токсины. Обладает лёгким желчегонным и слабительным свойством. Рекомендуется применять в комплексном лечении гепатитов, холецистита, а также как добавочный источник макро- и микроэлементов.

Примечание:

а. перед началом приема продукта рекомендуется несколько дней принимать щелочную минеральную воду, затем начать прием продукта, обильно запивая щелочной минеральной водой. Рекомендуется прочищать кишечник тем, кто склонен к запорам.

б. для выведения гельминтов рекомендуется применять препарат по вечерам на голодный желудок и обильно запивать щелочной водой, 3-5 дней подряд. Продукцию можно смешивать с медом или шоколадом.

На 4-6 день настоятельно рекомендуется очистить кишечник (слабительными, клизмой).

Противопоказания: острые кровотечения, лейкемия, гемофилия, закупорка желчных путей и острые гнойные процессы в желчных путях, беременность, а также индивидуальная непереносимость к составляющим продукции.