ANERSID для спортсменов

A regularly practicing athlete who wants to achieve good results should monitor the intake of the proper amount of proteins, carbohydrates and other beneficial elements. The lack of protein is mainly compensated by the use of animal proteins. Protein supplements, amino acids, protein shakes and other products that increase the level of protein in the body are used. Being carried away by the protein diet, athletes often provoke an enhanced breakdown of proteins, their accumulation in the body, which leads to an increase in blood acidity (ACIDOSE - blood pH is below 7, at a healthy person - 7.5).

Acidosis is a very dangerous and harmful condition for athletes. In the beginning, accompanied by heartburn, nausea, increased breathing, lethargy and fatigue. Regular drinking water consumed during workouts does not compensate for acidosis, but supports it by increasing sweating and provoking the leaching of salts and trace elements. Strengthened trainings, stress, excitement and stress in conditions of acidosis leads to an acute deficiency of magnesium and calcium. Due to the deficiency of magnesium and calcium, the appearance of muscle cramps and cardiac arrhythmias is possible. The production of ATP is limited, more lactic acid accumulates in the muscles, the process of energy production slows down, which leads to muscle damage.

Contraindications:

Anacid gastritis, pronounced impairment of motor-evacuation function of the stomach and intestines, acute blood loss, acute pain, leukemia, hemophilia, bile duct obstruction and acute purulent process in the biliary tract, accompanied by edema, and also impaired excretory function of kidneys, iodine intolerance, thyroid tumor, pulmonary tuberculosis, hemorrhagic diathesis.

Storage conditions: in a place protected from direct sunlight, at a temperature not higher than 25 C. It is not recommended to boil the prepared liquid.

Shelf life: 3 years.

ANERSID для спортсменов

Регулярно тренирующийся спортсмен, желающий добиться хороших результатов, должен следить за поступлением в организм должного количества белков, углеводов и других полезных элементов. Недостаток белка, в основном, восполняется употреблением белков животного происхождения. Употребляются белковые добавки, аминокислоты, протеиновые коктейли и другие продукты, которые повышают уровень белка в организме. Увлекаясь белковой диетой, спортсмены часто провоцируют усиленный распад белков и их накопление в организме, что приводит к повышению кислотности крови (АЦИДОЗ – рН крови ниже 7, у здорового человека – 7,5).

Ацидоз – это очень опасное и вредное состояние для спортсменов. В начале сопровождается изжогой, тошнотой, учащением дыхания, заторможенностью и утомляемостью. Употребляемая во время тренировок обычная питьевая вода не компенсирует ацидоз, а поддерживает, усиливая потоотделение и провоцируя вымывание солей и микроэлементов. Усиленные тренировки, напряженное состояние, волнения и стресс в условиях ацидоза приводят к острой недостаточности магния и кальция. Из-за дефицита магния и кальция возможно появление мышечных судорог и сердечной аритмии. Ограничивается выработка АТФ, в мышцах накапливается больше молочной кислоты, замедляется процесс производства энергии, что приводит к выходу мышц из строя.

Противопоказания:

Анацидный гастрит, резко выраженное нарушение моторно-эвакуаторной функции желудка и кишечника, острые кровопотери, острые боли, лейкемия, гемофилия, закупорка желчных путей и острый гнойный процесс в желчных путях, нарушения функции сердечно-сосудистой системы, сопровождающиеся отёками, а также нарушение выделительной функции почек, непереносимость йода, опухоль щитовидной железы, туберкулез легких, геморрагический диатез.

Условия хранения: в защищенном от прямых солнечных лучей месте, при температуре не выше 25 С. Не рекомендуется кипятить готовую жидкость.

Срок годности: 3 года.