ANERSID redox ZINC, CALCIUM, MAGNESIUM

Trade name: ANERSID redox
Release form: tablets of 0.5 g
Ingredients: 1 tablet contains:
Zinc …………………………………………………………………………………….………………..5,5 mg
Active substances: carboxyl salts of calcium and magnesium………….up to 0.2 g
Other mineral supplements……………...........................................................0,3 g
Pharmacotherapeutic group: Natural macro and micro elements, mineral complex

Pharmachologic effect:
Zinc compensates for the deficiency of the element in the body and stimulates metabolic processes. Zinc is an important intracellular trace element. It is an integral part of more than 70 enzymes catalyzing the key steps in the synthesis of DNA, RNA and proteins. Therefore, zinc contributes to the growth and maturation of tissues, has a positive effect on undifferentiated delay of physical and mental development in children, normalizes the processes of division, differentiation and keratinization in the epidermis and its derivatives – hair and nails. Zinc has an immunomodulatory effect on the T-cell immunity and enhances immunity. Zinc stimulates the synthesis of glucocorticosteroid hormones by inhibiting the function of the adrenal cortex. It is a powerful antioxidant.

Magnesium activates carbohydrate metabolism, is involved in bone formation, improves the functioning of the heart muscle. Magnesium relieves spasms, dilates blood vessels and improves the functioning of the gastrointestinal tract. When consuming laxatives, alcohol abuse, stress, and fatigue, you must take magnesium.

Calcium improves neuromuscular transmission of impulses, blood coagulation processes, the work of the heart muscle, promotes the formation of cell potential on cell membranes, the formation of bone density, the development and activation of a huge number of enzymes involved in almost all biologically significant processes throughout the body.

Indications for use
As a source of natural Zn, Ca, Mg and other macro and micro elements:
- with acidosis (increasing the acidity of the body);
- during dehydration accompanied by loss of mineral salts (fever, sweating, exercise, shortness of breath, vomiting, diarrhea);
- in case of chronic cystitis, pyelitis, pyelocystitis, as well as oxalate and uric acid stones of the urinary tract;
- with increased gastric acidity, duodenal ulcers, diarrhea, fistula;
- alopecia areata (focal, marginal, subtotal and total); - atopic dermatitis, prurigo, nonhealing wounds;
- to improve hormonal levels;
- for the prevention of caries, osteoporosis, allergies, diabetes and their complications;
- for the prevention of zinc deficiency in the body with impaired anabolic and immunological processes.

Contraindications:
Anacid gastritis, pronounced impairment of motor-evacuation function of the stomach and intestines, acute blood loss, acute pain, severe bronchial asthma, leukemia, hemophilia, bile duct obstruction and acute purulent process in the biliary tract, severe forms of atherosclerosis and other disorders of cardiovascular function systems accompanied by edema, as well as impaired renal excretory function.

Side effects
ANERSID redox in the body does not accumulate and does not possess toxic properties, therefore, ANERSID redox is usually well transmited even with long-term use (3 months or more). Of the undesirable effects is most often noted nausea.

Special instructions: Before use, consult your doctor.

ANERSID redox ZINC, CALCIUM, MAGNESIUM

Торговое название: ANERSID redox
Форма выпуска: таблетки по 0,5 г
Состав: 1 таблетка содержит:
Цинк ……………………………………………………………………………….………………..5,5 мг
Активные вещества: карбоксильные соли кальция и магния.……..до 0,2 г
Другие минеральные добавки…………….................................................0,3 г
Фармакотерапевтическая группа: природные макро- и микроэлементы, минеральный комплекс

Фармакологическое действие:
Цинк восполняет дефицит элемента в организме и стимулирует обменные процессы. Цинк — важный внутриклеточный микроэлемент. Он является составной частью более 70 ферментов, катализирующих ключевые этапы синтеза ДНК, РНК и белков. Поэтому, цинк способствует росту и созреванию тканей, положительно действует при недифференцированной задержке физического и умственного развития у детей, нормализует процессы деления, дифференцировки и кератинизации в эпидермисе и его производных — волосах и ногтях. Цинк оказывает иммуномодулирующее действие на Т-клеточное звено иммунитета и повышает иммунитет. Цинк стимулирует синтез глюкокортикостероидных гормонов при угнетении функции коры надпочечников. Является мощным антиоксидантом.

Магний активизирует углеводный обмен, участвует в костеобразовании, улучшает работу сердечной мышцы. Магний снимает спазмы, расширяет сосуды и улучшает работу желудочно-кишечного тракта. При употреблении слабительных средств, злоупотреблении алкоголем, стрессах и усталости необходимо принимать магний.

Кальций улучшает нервно-мышечную передачу импульсов, процессы свертывания крови, работу сердечной мышцы, способствует образованию клеточного потенциала на клеточных мембранах, формированию костной плотности, выработке и активации огромного числа ферментов, участвующих практически во всех биологически значимых процессах в организме.

Показания к применению
В качестве источника природного Zn, Ca, Mg и других макро- и микроэлементов:
- при ацидозе (увеличении кислотности организма);
- при обезвоживании организма, сопровождающимся потерями минеральных солей (повышение температуры, потливость, физическая нагрузка, отдышка, рвота, диарея);
- при хронических циститах, пиелитах, пиелоциститах, а также оксалатных и уратных камнях мочевыводящих путей;
- при повышенной желудочной кислотности, язвах 12-перстной кишки, диареях, свищах;
- гнездная алопеция (очаговая, краевая, субтотальная и тотальная);
- атопический дерматит, пруриго, длительно незаживающие раны;
- для улучшения гормонального фона;
- для профилактики кариеса, остеопороза, аллергии, сахарного диабета и их осложнений;
- для профилактики дефицита цинка в организме с нарушениями анаболических и иммунологических процессов.

Противопоказания:
Анацидный гастрит, резко выраженное нарушение моторно-эвакуаторной функции желудка и кишечника, острые кровопотери, острые боли, тяжелая форма бронхиальной астмы, лейкемия, гемофилия, закупорка желчных путей и острый гнойный процесс в желчных путях, тяжелые формы атеросклероза и другие нарушения функций сердечно-сосудистой системы, сопровождающиеся отёками, а также нарушение выделительной функции почек.

Побочные действия
ANERSID redox в организме не кумулирует и не обладает токсическими свойствами, поэтому ANERSID redox обычно хорошо переносится даже при длительном приеме (3 месяца и более). Из нежелательных явлений наиболее часто отмечается тошнота.

Особые указания: Перед применением проконсультируйтесь с лечащим врачом.